Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

City Officials

Jimmy Covington

Police Chief
Dean Blumel

Police Sergeant / K9 Handler
Kevin Saunders

Police Officers
Eric Pinkett
Brock Sawyer
John Webb

City Clerk/Treasurer/ABC Administrator
Alison Austin

Deputy Clerk
Patricia Shepherd
Connie Wofford

Guthrie Utilities
Eddie Crutcher
Michael Shepherd
Benn Stalh
Devin Turner
Emmitt Williams

Guthrie City Council
Katie Covington
Harry Green
Chad Johnson
Mary Charles King
Pam Turner
Norma Williams

Fire Chief
Tommy Clinard

Assistant Fire Chief
Larry Clinard

Guthrie Attorney
Jeff Traughber

Guthrie Animal Control
John Service

Convenience Center Operator
Rex Whitlock

We're here to help

City of Guthrie
P.O. Box 125
Guthrie, KY 42234
(270) 483-2511
(270) 483-0717 fax